Site logo
Description

Welcome to Sleep Express, an independent, family-run business with over 40 years of manufacturing and retailing experience in the bedding industry. Our deep-rooted expertise and commitment to quality have made us a trusted name in providing the finest sleep solutions. At Sleep Express, we pride ourselves on our personalized service, offering a wide range of premium mattresses, bed frames, and bedding accessories tailored to meet the diverse needs of our customers.

Experience the comfort and reliability that come with decades of dedication and craftsmanship. Sleep better with Sleep Express.

Region
Not Available
Today's work schedule is not available Toggle weekly schedule
  • Monday

    9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Tuesday

    9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Wednesday

    9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Thursday

    9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Friday

    9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Saturday

    9:00 am - 5:00 pm

  • Sunday

    N/A

  • 21/07/2024 4:52 pm local time

Contact business

    • Laura Smith
      22/02/2023 at 1:48 pm

      Love my new pink ottoman bed, the delivery time was really good, arrived on time and I was kept up to date with the order. overall fantastic service. Thank you.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Amy Sheppard
      24/02/2023 at 1:35 pm

      Ordering online was straightforward. Bed was delivered on time. Instructions for assembly were clear and easy to follow. The quality of the product was excellent. Genuinely very pleased with the bed and mattress. Most importantly granddaughter loved it.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Adam J
      14/03/2023 at 2:25 pm

      Excellent experience. Really happy with the bed at a great price. It went together well and feels sturdy. Very happy.
      Delivery was also great. Came within a week of ordering and delivered to where I wanted in the house by 2 friendly delivery guys.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Rachel Gorton
      12/04/2023 at 3:10 pm

      Great experience start to finish – sale easy, delivery was great and the bed itself is even more comfortable than we could have hoped

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • James Fielding
      26/08/2023 at 7:43 pm

      Have bought beds from here before and ordered another one this week. There was a problem with getting the delivery date I needed (it wasn’t showing on website) so I spoke on the chat and then the phone with Andy. He was really helpful and got the problem sorted very quickly. It’s so rare now to have nice friendly customer service!! Well done.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Lizzy Fox
      24/10/2023 at 2:35 pm

      Brilliant service, particularly Rachel and Chantelle, thank you so much for sorting my problem out quickly and professionally. Highly satisfied with the service x

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Kirstie Fowles
      28/11/2023 at 3:00 pm

      Ordered and received bed within 3 days even with a bank holiday. Delivery drivers keep me in the loop with delivery time and delivered earlier than expected. The bed came in two parcels with all the fittings zipped within headboard. Took 2 of us around 2 hours to fully assemble bed. Instructions were clear but would have been helpful for each piece to be labeled to of speed the assembly up a bit as there were parts which looked the same but were left/right. Very happy with the bed.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Liam S
      13/12/2023 at 2:16 pm

      Online customer services is so quick and responsive! Definitely would recommend Sleep Express if you want a fast and pleasant services. The lady I spoke to was Paige online and she was brilliant.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Carla
      13/02/2024 at 4:47 pm

      Excellent service, from ordering, delivery, packaging and the beds themselves are such great quality.
      Instructions were very well done too my husband and i managed to put it together in about 3 hours.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Alistair McCartney
      23/02/2024 at 3:03 pm

      It was easy to order and the bed is we worth the money. It is a solid piece of furniture and is also very heavy to move. The orthopedic mattress is really comfortable. It comes flat packed and not rolled up and vacuum packed like other places which means there is no strain on the springs. I would definitely recommend Sleep Express to anyone.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Lauren
      01/03/2024 at 11:19 am

      Just spoke to someone on Live Chat (Andy) and the phone as I accidentally added the wrong email to my order, the wait time was barely 2 minutes for both! Very quick and easy

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Henry John Stevenson
      01/03/2024 at 1:39 pm

      Purchased a mattress for bottom guest bed, good choice and reasonable prices. Liked the fact that plenty info ‘re sizes etc. Mattress delivered within the week, kept informed about delivery dates and mattress arrived on the day specified. Would definitely recommend Sleep Express, very pleased all round.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Claire Butler
      02/03/2024 at 11:11 pm

      I love our new bed. A great service and speedy delivery. The delivery guys were polite and helpful.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Rachel Evans
      27/04/2024 at 3:01 pm

      Really great customer service, from start to finish. There was a hiccup with my order, the colour I wanted wasn’t available and then discontinued so I chose another colour (which thankfully matched my interior). Aimee was superb at talking me through my options and provided exceptional customer service, thank you very much.

      I have already recommended Sleep Express to friends and family, all down to the customer service and the fact that even though there was bad news, I was provided with alternative options and the customer service was great.

      Thanks again to Aimee!

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Chloe & Mark
      28/04/2024 at 2:17 pm

      Customer service was professional and very informative. There was a slight complication with my order but Andy helped get it solved swiftly. Thank you

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Jack
      06/05/2024 at 9:01 am

      The item was well packaged and delivered on the expected date. The delivery time was very quick.
      The bed was relatively easy to fix together. It looks fab now it’s all made up. It will be a good guest bed.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • S
      19/05/2024 at 8:11 am

      Amazing service and REALLY good mattress it is so comfortable honestly and the memory foam is awesome.🙌🏾✨ very good bargain, would highly recommend.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Peter Willamson
      24/05/2024 at 2:49 pm

      Andy was super efficient and solved the problem I had with the missing instructions from my order. Also the delivery driver, Sandeep was super informative and friendly.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Angela Thornton
      29/05/2024 at 2:34 pm

      The 2 new ottoman beds we bought are fantastic. We love that both of the styles we bought have solid bottoms rather than the mesh…. Good to find a company that has items readily available and in stock!

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Ian
      02/06/2024 at 2:47 pm

      Love my new pink ottoman bed.
      I got it within a few days of ordering. Thank you.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Jake
      05/06/2024 at 4:11 pm

      Really pleased with the bed purchased. I was kept informed about when it would be delivered.

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    • Leon
      13/06/2024 at 2:27 pm

      The quality was perfect , I really loved the product, would recommend it to everyone..

      Overall Rating

      Service

      Pricing

    Add a review